Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros

Location Voiture Paros

Location de Voiture Paros

Offres spéciales Paros, Grèce
15/09 → 25/09

Naoussa Location voiture pas cher

Citroen Spacetourer
Vans 9 Seats (H1)
de $ 66 / jour
Réserver

Location de Voiture Paros Port

Skoda Rapid
Large Family (D2)
de $ 36 / jour
Réserver

Naoussa Location de Voiture

Hyundai I10
Mini Economy (A)
de $ 20 / jour
Réserver

Paros Aeroport Location Voiture

Volkswagen Up
Mini Economy (A)
de $ 20 / jour
Réserver

Location Voiture Paros Port

Audi A3 Cabrio Automatic
Cabrio Automatic (G2)
de $ 68 / jour
Réserver

Louer une Voiture Parikia Port

Mercedes GLA Automatic
Luxury Mini Jeeps Automatic (I2)
de $ 110 / jour
Réserver

Piso Livadi Louer une Voiture

Fiat Scudo
Vans 9 Seats (H1)
de $ 66 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Parikia Port

Volvo XC60 Automatic
Luxury Mini Jeeps Automatic (I2)
de $ 110 / jour
Réserver

Louer Voiture Paros Aeroport

Citroen Grand C4 Spacetourer
Mini Vans 7 Seats (L1)
de $ 48 / jour
Réserver

Location voiture pas cher Paros


Voir tout ce que Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros a à offrir

Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros offre des services de location de voiture impeccables à des prix abordables, sans frais cachés, ce qui en fait le premier choix pour la location de voiture à Paros. Découvrez avec le confort de Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros, telle que et votre séjour sur l'île sera inoubliable.

Paros a une beauté naturelle incomparable, son pittoresque, sa lumière égéenne et ses eaux bleu-vert. Il a aussi une histoire riche. Sur l'île, vous pouvez prendre un ferry pour le port de Parikia, qui est le principal port de Paros, ou un avion pour atterrir à l'aéroport national de Paros. Quelle que soit la façon dont vous décidez de voyager, un représentant de Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros sera nommé à votre arrivée afin que vous puissiez louer une voiture. Choisissez le véhicule de votre choix qui vous aidera pendant vos vacances à Paros. Car Hellas Rent a Car peut organiser la location d'une voiture, à partir de votre point d'arrivée ou de l'hébergement que vous avez choisi de séjourner sur l'île. Parikia, la capitale de Paros, a de belles rues étroites qui vous enchanteront.

Réservez votre Paros Location voiture pas cher

Ekatontapyliani et la pinède à côté, le château vénitien sur le vieux marché et l'église d'Agios Konstantinos, la colline d'Agia Anna avec les deux moulins, une marque de fabrique de Paros, sont à voir. En voiture avec votre voiture de location, de Car Hellas Rent à Car à Naoussa, avec ses ruelles pittoresques et son château vénitien sur la plage, illuminée la nuit, donne une note magnifique à l'ensemble du paysage. Naoussa continue de s’amuser jusqu’à l'aube, car il y a toutes sortes de magasins pour tous les goûts. Mais le plaisir de Paros ne s'arrête pas là. L'île compte de nombreuses plages pour les amateurs de sports nautiques, mais aussi pour ceux qui veulent commencer leur fête du matin aux merveilleux bars de plage. Louer une voiture chez Car Hellas Rent a Car vous aidera à les découvrir.

Explorez l'île avec votre Paros Location de Voiture en Car Hellas

Prenez la Golden Beach, la Faragh, Santa Maria, le monastère et, bien sûr, la célèbre Pounta, d'où vous pourrez prendre un bateau pour Antiparos, la petite île étant juste en face de celle-ci. Paros convient à tous les goûts, non seulement en s'amusant, mais aussi en petits villages tranquilles qui valent le détour. Louer une voiture chez Car Hellas Rent a Car est un choix idéal pour explorer l'île. En traversant Marpissa avec votre voiture, vous arriverez à Piso Livadi, un petit village pittoresque animé chaque été. Dans la partie sud de l'île, vous trouverez Alyki, un beau village de pêcheurs avec un port pittoresque. Avant de partir, ne manquez pas la visite du musée du folklore cycladique par l'artiste autodidacte M. Skiadas.

Pour des promenades confortables, Louer une Voiture Paros 

Continuez votre visite de l’île et continuez en direction de l’est avec votre voiture de location, en partant de Car Hellas Rent à Car Ambos, jusqu’à Ambelas, un joli petit village offrant des vacances paisibles et calmes. Asprion Horio se trouve un peu plus au sud et Dryos, un peu plus loin, à la fois maritime et montagneuse. Drios a une végétation luxuriante et une belle plage avec des tavernes traditionnelles où vous pourrez apprécier votre nourriture au bord de la mer. Nagez dans les eaux cristallines d'Ysterni, Kalogiros, Kalamias, le verre turquoise et profitez de moments de calme en mer en famille.

Profitez de la route! Car Hellas Paros Location Voiture

Si vous êtes un passionné de plongée, le service de location de voiture de Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros vous mènera à la plage de Logaras pour admirer ses riches fonds marins. Les tamaris sur la plage se détendront du chaud soleil d’été. Enfin, ne manquez pas de visiter Kolimbithres. Vous y trouverez un paysage unique que vous ne trouverez pas facilement ailleurs. L'eau de mer a sculpté des roches de granit au cours des années et des cavités naturelles qui ressemblent à des étangs se sont formées. Paros est une destination pour tous, tous les âges et toutes les préférences. Chez Car Hellas Rent a Car, nous voulons être votre allié pour le découvrir.

Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros

Car Hire Paros

Car Rental Paros

Special Offers Paros, Greece
26/09 → 31/12

Piso Livadi Rental Cars

Nissan Evalia
Mini Vans 7 Seats (L1)
from $ 40 / day
Book Now

Rental Cars Parikia Port

Skoda Rapid Automatic
Large Automatic (E1)
from $ 34 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Paros Port

Hyundai I20
Economy (B)
from $ 17 / day
Book Now

Car Rentals Paros Airport

Skoda Citigo Automatic
Mini Automatic (E2)
from $ 28 / day
Book Now

Naoussa Rent a Car

Audi Q7 Automatic
Luxury Large Jeeps Automatic (I3)
from $ 112 / day
Book Now

Car Rental Parikia Port

BMW 216 Cabrio
Cabrio (G1)
from $ 52 / day
Book Now

Paros Airport Car Hire

Hyundai I10
Mini Economy (A)
from $ 15 / day
Book Now

Car Hire Paros Port

BMW X5 Automatic
Luxury Large Jeeps Automatic (I3)
from $ 112 / day
Book Now

Naoussa Car Rental

Toyota Yaris
Medium Family (C1)
from $ 19 / day
Book Now

Rent a Car Paros


See all that Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros has to offer

Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros offers impeccable car rental services at affordable prices, with no hidden charges, making it the first choice for car hire in Paros. Discover with the comfort of the Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros, such as and your stay on the island will be unforgettable.

Paros has unparalleled natural beauty, picturesqueness, has the Aegean light and its blue-green waters. It also has a rich history. On the island you can go by ferry to the port of Parikia, which is the main port of Paros, or by airplane where you will land at Paros National Airport. In whatever way you decide to travel, on your arrival there will be a representative of Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros, so that you can rent a car. Choose the vehicle of your choice that will help you during your holiday in Paros and car hire can be arranged by Car Hellas Rent a Car either from your arrival points or from the accommodation you have chosen stay on the island. Parikia, the capital of Paros, has beautiful narrow streets that will enchant you.

Explore the island with your Paros Car Rental

Ekatontapyliani and the pinewood next to it, the Venetian castle on the old market and the church of Agios Konstantinos, the hill of Agia Anna with the two mills, a trademark of Paros, are some of the things to see. Drive with your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros to Naoussa, with the picturesque alleys and the Venetian castle on the beach, illuminated at night gives a magnificent note to the whole scenery. Fun in Naoussa keeps up until the early hours, since there are all kinds of shops for all preferences. But the fun of Paros does not stop there. The island has numerous beaches for water sports enthusiasts but also for those who want to start their party from the morning to the wonderful beach bars. Car hire from Car Hellas Rent a Car will help you discover them.

Reserve your Cheap Car Hire Paros

Take the Golden Beach, the Faragh, Santa Maria, the Monastery and, of course, the famous Pounta, from where you can take a boat to Antiparos, as the small island is right across from it. Paros is suitable for all tastes, as it has not only fun, but also many small quiet villages worth visiting. Rent a car from Car Hellas Rent a Car is an ideal choice for exploring the island. Crossing Marpissa with your car, you will reach Piso Livadi, a small picturesque village that is bustling with life every summer. In the southern part of the island you will find Alyki, a beautiful fishing village with picturesque harbor. Before leaving, do not neglect a visit to the Museum of Cycladic Folklore by self-taught artist M. Skiadas.

For comfortable rides, Car Rentals Paros by Car Hellas

Continue your tour of the island and drive east to your rental car from Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros to Ambelas, a small beautiful settlement offering a peaceful and quiet holiday. Directed a little further south is the Asprion Horio and a little further down Dryos, which combines mountain and sea. Drios has lush vegetation and a beautiful beach with traditional taverns where you can enjoy your food by the sea. Swim in the crystal clear waters of Ysterni, Kalogiros, Kalamias, the turquoise glass and enjoy quiet moments in the sea with your family.

Enjoy the Drive! Car Hellas Paros Car Hire

If you are a diving fan, car hire services from Car Hellas Rent a Car Paros will take you to Logaras Beach to admire its rich seabed. The tamarisk trees on the beach will relax from the hot summer sun. Last but not least, do not miss to visit Kolimbithres. There you will find a unique landscape that you will not easily find elsewhere. Seawater has sculptured granite rocks in years, and natural cavities that resemble ponds have been formed. Paros is a destination for all people, all ages and all preferences and we at Car Hellas Rent a Car want to be your ally to discover it.